AEIRS 2021-2022 Election

February 15 - March 15, 2021

Active Members will receive a code to vote through eBallot.

Candidate Profiles




The following positions will be filled by election: President-Elect, Secretary-Treasurer, and Director-at-Large.


  • President-Elect: All active AEIRS members who have served on the AEIRS Board of Directors are eligible for the position of President-Elect. The term of service is three years for this position (one year each as President-Elect, President, and Chair of the Board).

  • Secretary-Treasurer: All active AEIRS members are eligible for the Secretary-Treasurer position. The term of service is two years.

  • Director-at-Large: All active members of AEIRS are eligible for the Director position.  The term of service is three years for the Director position.


©2020 by